Our Staff

eClick Lending is proud to employ a team of highly qualified, dedicated loan experts who will guide you through the entire mortgage process, whether you are refinancing, applying for a purchase loan, or simply exploring your options. We pride ourselves on our commitment to customer service, and we're happy to introduce you to our team. You can view the contact information for every loan expert, to help you connect with someone local, knowledgeable, and trustworthy.

Are you ready to save money and start the refinance process? Get Started

  • Select A Department
  • eClick Purchase

Employees in the eClick Purchase department:

David  Babb
David Babb
Loan Officer
NMLS#1504417
Chicagoland Office
david.b@eclicklending.com
Phone: (630) 861-1113
Fax: (888) 704-9688
Aaron  Boma
Aaron Boma
Loan Officer
NMLS#1504418
Chicagoland Office
aaron@eclicklending.com
Phone: (630) 861-1110
Fax: (888) 376-4064
Austin  Bradford
Austin Bradford
Loan Officer
NMLS#1512351
Chicagoland Office
austin@eclicklending.com
Phone: (630) 861-1120
Fax: (888) 708-8684
Julie  Braglia
Julie Braglia
Loan Officer
NMLS#1605850
Chicagoland Office
julie.b@eclicklending.com
Phone: (630) 861-1330
Fax: (888) 761-8196
Cell: (773) 573-7753
Joshua  Champneys
Joshua Champneys
Branch Manager
NMLS#1156263
Chicagoland Office
josh@eclicklending.com
Phone: (630) 991-3340
Fax: (888) 289-8514
Cell: (630) 991-3340
Ty  Fiegel
Ty Fiegel
Loan Officer - Purchase Team Lead
NMLS#1273300
Chicagoland Office
ty@eclicklending.com
Phone: (630) 296-5110
Fax: (888) 811-1018
Joe  Meyers
Joe Meyers
Loan Officer
NMLS#1476503
Chicagoland Office
joe.m@eclicklending.com
Phone: (630) 861-1369
Fax: (888) 306-6649
Bill  Murk
Bill Murk
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS#1488320
Chicagoland Office
bill.m@eclicklending.com
Phone: (630) 908-5407
Fax: (888) 219-4588
Cell: (630) 292-6875
Ryan  Musgjerd
Ryan Musgjerd
Loan Officer
NMLS#1222681
Chicagoland Office
Ryan.M@midwestequity.com
Phone: (630) 537-1708
Fax: (888) 831-2724
Cell: (847) 702-3988
Chris  Simms
Chris Simms
Loan Officer
NMLS#1443051
Chicagoland Office
chris.s@eclicklending.com
Phone: (630) 861-1347
Fax: (888) 860-5205
1