Our Staff

eClick Lending is proud to employ a team of highly qualified, dedicated loan experts who will guide you through the entire mortgage process, whether you are refinancing, applying for a purchase loan, or simply exploring your options. We pride ourselves on our commitment to customer service, and we're happy to introduce you to our team. You can view the contact information for every loan expert, to help you connect with someone local, knowledgeable, and trustworthy.

Are you ready to save money and start the refinance process? Get Started

  • Select A Department
  • Choose One…
Michael  Angus
Michael Angus
Loan Officer - Refinance Team Lead
NMLS#1398541
Chicagoland Office
mike.a@eclicklending.com
Phone: (630) 296-5106
Fax: (888) 902-2205
Mike  Blake
Mike Blake
Loan Officer
NMLS#1521794
Chicagoland Office
mike.b@eclicklending.com
Phone: (630) 861-1115
Fax: (888) 831-2724
Cell: (773) 908-6583
Brendan  Burfeind
Brendan Burfeind
Loan Officer
NMLS#1220736
Chicagoland Office
brendan@midwestequity.com
Phone: (949) 390-6305
Fax: (888) 824-6719
Cell: (815) 545-5486
Joshua  Champneys
Joshua Champneys
Evp Of Lending/Branch Manager
NMLS#1156263
Chicagoland Office
josh@eclicklending.com
Phone: (630) 991-3340
Fax: (888) 289-8514
Cell: (630) 991-3340
Ty  Fiegel
Ty Fiegel
Loan Officer - Purchase Team Lead
NMLS#1273300
Chicagoland Office
ty@eclicklending.com
Phone: (630) 296-5110
Fax: (888) 811-1018
Connor  Healy
Connor Healy
Loan Officer - Refinance Team Lead
NMLS#1277590
Chicagoland Office
connor@eclicklending.com
Phone: (630) 296-5108
Fax: (888) 879-0165
Erik  Mansfield
Erik Mansfield
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS#1530025
Chicagoland Office
erik@eclicklending.com
Phone: (630) 861-1343
Fax: (888) 860-5205
Cell: (773) 266-3593
Tim  McGinty
Tim McGinty
Loan Officer - Refinance Team Lead
NMLS#1443050
Chicagoland Office
tim.m@eclicklending.com
Phone: (630) 861-1342
Fax: (888) 403-3871
Garrett  O'Neill
Garrett O'Neill
Loan Officer - Refinance Team Lead
NMLS#1576017
Chicagoland Office
garrett@eclicklending.com
Phone: (630) 549-8061
Cell: (773) 886-9520
James  Webber
James Webber
Vice President Of Sales
NMLS#1277615
Chicagoland Office
james@eclicklending.com
Phone: (630) 296-5109
Fax: (888) 460-7952
Cell: (708) 307-0286