Our Staff

eClick Lending is proud to employ a team of highly qualified, dedicated loan experts who will guide you through the entire mortgage process, whether you are refinancing, applying for a purchase loan, or simply exploring your options. We pride ourselves on our commitment to customer service, and we're happy to introduce you to our team. You can view the contact information for every loan expert, to help you connect with someone local, knowledgeable, and trustworthy.

Are you ready to save money and start the refinance process? Get Started

  • Select A Department
  • eClick Refinance

Employees in the eClick Refinance department:

Michael  Angus
Michael Angus
Loan Officer - Refinance Team Lead
NMLS#1398541
Chicagoland Office
mike.a@eclicklending.com
Phone: (630) 296-5106
Fax: (888) 902-2205
P.J.  Doherty
P.J. Doherty
Loan Officer
NMLS#1504419
Chicagoland Office
pj@eclicklending.com
Phone: (630) 861-1116
Fax: (888) 893-5983
Joseph  Gabrione
Joseph Gabrione
Managing Director
NMLS#894695
Chicagoland Office
joe.g@eclicklending.com
Phone: (630) 296-5111
Fax: (630) 396-2768
Cell: (708) 925-3959
Connor  Healy
Connor Healy
Loan Officer - Refinance Team Lead
NMLS#1277590
Chicagoland Office
connor@eclicklending.com
Phone: (630) 296-5108
Fax: (888) 879-0165
Martin  Lynch
Martin Lynch
Loan Officer
NMLS#1436491
Chicagoland Office
martin@eclicklending.com
Phone: (630) 296-5117
Fax: (888) 484-9637
Tim  Mason
Tim Mason
Loan Officer
NMLS#1504420
Chicagoland Office
tim.ma@eclicklending.com
Phone: (630) 861-1117
Fax: (888) 966-0184
Tim  McGinty
Tim McGinty
Loan Officer - Refinance Team Lead
NMLS#1443050
Chicagoland Office
tim.m@eclicklending.com
Phone: (630) 861-1342
Fax: (888) 403-3871
Jay  Swab
Jay Swab
Loan Officer
NMLS#1512354
Chicagoland Office
jay@eclicklending.com
Phone: (630) 861-1122
Fax: (888) 791-0394
Cell: (918) 812-8663
James  Webber
James Webber
Loan Officer - Refinance Team Lead
NMLS#1277615
Chicagoland Office
james@eclicklending.com
Phone: (630) 296-5109
Fax: (888) 460-7952
Cell: (708) 307-0286
Jimmy  White
Jimmy White
Loan Officer - Refinance Team Lead
NMLS#1363362
Chicagoland Office
james.w@eclicklending.com
Phone: (630) 296-5113
Fax: (888) 492-2215
Bryan  Young
Bryan Young
Loan Officer
NMLS#1504425
Chicagoland Office
bryan.y@eclicklending.com
Phone: (630) 861-1111
Fax: (888) 380-0486
1