Our Staff

eClick Lending is proud to employ a team of highly qualified, dedicated loan experts who will guide you through the entire mortgage process, whether you are refinancing, applying for a purchase loan, or simply exploring your options. We pride ourselves on our commitment to customer service, and we're happy to introduce you to our team. You can view the contact information for every loan expert, to help you connect with someone local, knowledgeable, and trustworthy.

Are you ready to save money and start the refinance process? Get Started

  • Select A Department
  • Choose One…
Frank  Aguilera
Frank Aguilera
Loan Officer
NMLS#1504427
Chicagoland Office
frank.a@eclicklending.com
Phone: (630) 861-1114
Fax: (888) 819-8589
Michael  Angus
Michael Angus
Loan Officer - Refinance Team Lead
NMLS#1398541
Chicagoland Office
mike.a@eclicklending.com
Phone: (630) 296-5106
Fax: (888) 902-2205
David  Babb
David Babb
Loan Officer
NMLS#1504417
Chicagoland Office
david.b@eclicklending.com
Phone: (630) 861-1113
Fax: (888) 704-9688
Aaron  Boma
Aaron Boma
Loan Officer
NMLS#1504418
Chicagoland Office
aaron@eclicklending.com
Phone: (630) 861-1110
Fax: (888) 376-4064
Austin  Bradford
Austin Bradford
Loan Officer
NMLS#1512351
Chicagoland Office
austin@eclicklending.com
Phone: (630) 861-1120
Fax: (888) 708-8684
Julie  Braglia
Julie Braglia
Loan Officer
NMLS#1605850
Chicagoland Office
julie.b@eclicklending.com
Phone: (630) 861-1330
Fax: (888) 761-8196
Cell: (773) 573-7753
Nate  Calder
Nate Calder
Mortgage Consultant
NMLS#1443091
Chicagoland Office
nate@eclicklending.com
Phone: (630) 861-1358
Fax: (888) 979-8673
Joshua  Champneys
Joshua Champneys
Branch Manager
NMLS#1156263
Chicagoland Office
josh@eclicklending.com
Phone: (630) 991-3340
Fax: (888) 289-8514
Cell: (630) 991-3340
P.J.  Doherty
P.J. Doherty
Loan Officer
NMLS#1504419
Chicagoland Office
pj@eclicklending.com
Phone: (630) 861-1116
Fax: (888) 893-5983
Christian  Dullard
Christian Dullard
Loan Officer
NMLS#1512348
Chicagoland Office
christian.d@eclicklending.com
Phone: (630) 861-1121
Fax: (888) 778-8717
Ty  Fiegel
Ty Fiegel
Loan Officer - Purchase Team Lead
NMLS#1273300
Chicagoland Office
ty@eclicklending.com
Phone: (630) 296-5110
Fax: (888) 811-1018
John Finnin
Eclick Trainee
 
Chicagoland Office
john.f@midwestequity.com
Phone: (630) 296-5105
Fax: (888) 371-9167
Cell: (708) 269-7416
Joseph  Gabrione
Joseph Gabrione
Managing Director
NMLS#894695
Chicagoland Office
joe.g@eclicklending.com
Phone: (630) 296-5111
Fax: (630) 396-2768
Cell: (708) 925-3959
Tony  Gabrione
Tony Gabrione
Managing Director
NMLS#1068315
Irvine Office
tony@midwestequity.com
Phone: (949) 390-6303
Fax: (888) 979-9202
Cell: (815) 263-2679
Connor  Healy
Connor Healy
Loan Officer - Refinance Team Lead
NMLS#1277590
Chicagoland Office
connor@eclicklending.com
Phone: (630) 296-5108
Fax: (888) 879-0165
Mark  Kozera
Mark Kozera
Loan Officer
NMLS#1512356
Chicagoland Office
mark@eclicklending.com
Phone: (630) 861-1115
Fax: (888) 891-1801
Martin  Lynch
Martin Lynch
Loan Officer
NMLS#1436491
Chicagoland Office
martin@eclicklending.com
Phone: (630) 296-5117
Fax: (888) 484-9637
Tim  Mason
Tim Mason
Loan Officer
NMLS#1504420
Chicagoland Office
tim.ma@eclicklending.com
Phone: (630) 861-1117
Fax: (888) 966-0184
Tim  McGinty
Tim McGinty
Loan Officer - Refinance Team Lead
NMLS#1443050
Chicagoland Office
tim.m@eclicklending.com
Phone: (630) 861-1342
Fax: (888) 403-3871
Joe  Meyers
Joe Meyers
Loan Officer
NMLS#1476503
Chicagoland Office
joe.m@eclicklending.com
Phone: (630) 861-1369
Fax: (888) 306-6649
12